Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Members 2018

Principal:

Mr Derek Linington

Parent Representatives:

Mrs Shona Paul (Chairperson)

Mr Andrew Ward

Mr William McGrath

Mrs Moua'ana Milo

Mr Phillip Wihapi

Mrs Kerstin Götz-Price

Staff Representative:

Mrs Sarah Lockett


Minutes Secretary

Mrs Raewyn Stewart


Monthly Meetings 2018

- Monday 19 February

- Monday 19 March

- Monday 30 April

- Monday 21 May

- Monday 18 June

- Monday 30 July

- Monday 27 August

- Monday 24 September

- Monday 29 October

- Monday 26 November

- Monday 17 December

At times additional meetings may be required and /or dates may need to be changed. Parents and members of the community are welcome to attend.