Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Members 2019


Mr Derek Linington

Parent Representatives:

Mr William McGrath (Chairman)

Mrs Shona Paul

Miss Katherine Biggelaar

Mrs Kelly King

Ms Nadine Sickels

Staff Representative:

Mrs Mandy Henson

Minutes Secretary

Mrs Raewyn Stewart

Monthly Meetings 2019

Meetings begin at 7.00pm and are held in the Boardroom in the main office area.

- Monday 25 February

- Monday 25 March

- Monday 6 May

- Monday 27 May

- Monday 24 June

- Monday 29 July

- Monday 26 August

- Monday 30 September

- Monday 21 October

- Monday 25 November

- Monday 16 December

At times additional meetings may be required and /or dates may need to be changed. Parents and members of the community are welcome to attend.