Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Members 2020

Principal:

Mr Derek Linington


Parent Representatives:

Ms Nadine Sickels (Chairman)

Mrs Shona Paul

Mr William McGrath

Miss Katherine Biggelaar

Mrs Kelly King

Ms Nadine Sickels

Mr Andrew Ward

Staff Representative:

Mr Kevin Moorhouse


Minutes Secretary

Mrs Raewyn Stewart


Monthly Meetings 2020

Meetings begin at 7.00pm and are held in the Boardroom in the main office area.

- Monday 24 February

- Monday 23 March

- Tuesday 2 June

- Monday 29 June

- Monday 27 July

- Monday 31 August

- Monday 21 September

- Tuesday 27 October

- Monday 23 November

- Monday 7 December

At times additional meetings may be required and /or dates may need to be changed. Parents and members of the community are welcome to attend.