Papakura Normal Primary School - Dream It, Believe It, Achieve It

To inspire and enable young people to progress toward
their future equipped to meet the challenges ahead.
To develop thoughtful, sensitive and responsible citizens
who care for others and their environment.
Our Values:
Respect, Excellence, Commitment, Perseverance
Our Values:
Curiosity, Co-Operation, Honesty, Tolerance

Board of Trustees Members 2018



Mr Derek Linington


Parent Representatives:

Mrs Shona Paul (Chairperson)

Mr Andrew Ward

Mr William McGrath

Mrs Moua'ana Milo

Mr Cory Lowe

Mr Phillip Wihapi

Mrs Kerstin Götz-Price 

Mrs Raewyn Stewart (Minutes Secretary) 


Staff Representative:

Mrs Sarah Lockett